CSAPATUNK

Központ

Fax

Ügyvezető

Menedzser asszisztens

Könyvelés

Értékesítés

Villamosmérnökök

Gépészmérnökök

Műhely I.

Műhely II.

 

Műhely III.

info@mayer.hu

 

 

Báry Péter

pbary@mayer.hu

 

Bokrosné Gy. Kriszta

kriszta@mayer.hu

Kocsis Norina

milena@mayer.hu

Meggyesné Friedrich Anita

anita@mayer.hu

 

Grabec Zoltán

grabec@mayer.hu

Kruppa László

kruppa@mayer.hu

 

Pekk Zoltán

pekk@mayer.hu

 

Biró Zoltán

biro@mayer.hu

Palya Balázs

palya@mayer.hu

Juhász László

juhasz@mayer.hu

 

Mészáros Sándor

meszaros.s@mayer.hu

Zsidai Csaba

zsidai@mayer.hu

 

Kerek Tamás

Király László

Kovács András

Molnár Gábor

Szedlák István

szedlak@mayer.hu

 

Czékmány Tímea

Bajuhovszki Roland

Füleki György

fuleki@mayer.hu

 

Burián Károly

Kocsis Tamásné

Tóthné Cs. Tünde

37/508-110, 313-647

37/508-119

37/508-111

37/508-110

37/508-125


37/508-113

  

37/508-120

37/508-112

 

 

37/508-117

 

37/508-121

37/508-110

37/508-114

 

 

37/508-122

37/508-118

37/508-115

37/508-116